Distributors

MOS Equipment distribution partners offer product sales and support in the regions listed below. If you are interested in becoming a distributor, please start by filling out our online distributor application.

MOS Equipment Distributors Listed by Country

USA

TRITECH FORENSICS
8770 Trade Street
Leland, NC 28451
http://tritechdf.com

Troy Vasos [VP, Digital Forensics]
910-208-9961
tvasos@tritechusa.com

Forensic Store
695 Alderman Road
Palm Harbor, FL 34683

727-214-1609
http://forensicstore.com

Lance Lonsdale [Manager]
lance@forensicstore.com
727-214-1609 Ext 205

CBIT Digital Forensics Services
16/65 Tennant St, Fyshwick ACT 2609
www.cdfs.com.au | www.cbit.com.au

George Athanasiou [Director of Digital Forensics]
phone: 1300 55 33 24
mobile: 0416102099
direct: 02 8090 3145
email: george@cbit.com.au

Grupo ITD, S.A.
Boulevard Los Próceres
24-69 zona 10
Empresarial Zona Pradera.
Torre IV, Nivel 10 Of. 1007
Guatemala, Ciudad
.
http://www.intertd.com/

Alejandro Leal
(502) 2278-8100
info@intertd.com

S-Tech Limited
51/F Hopewell Centre
183 Queen's Road East
Wanchai, Hong Kong
http://www.s-tech.asia/

Joey Yeung (Director)
852 2866 2883
joey@s-tech.asia

DG FORENSIKS
Paris 108 Valle Dorado
Tlalnepantla Estado de Mexico C.P. 54020
https://dgforensiks.mx

Cindy Vazquez (President)
5543506377
cindy@dgforensiks.mx

UK

Avatu
Unit E2, Regent Park
Summerleys Road
Princes Risborough
Bucks HP27 9LE

+44 01296 621121
Sales@Avatu.co.uk
http://shop.avatu.co.uk

FORWARD DEFENSE
51st Floor, Addax Tower
City of Lights
Al Reem Island
PO Box 47019
Abu Dhabi, UAE

www.forwarddefense.com

+971 2 676 7676
info@forwarddefense.com